Front Row: Judy Washburn and Karen Russell. Back Row: Eugene Scheel The Honorable Bob Sevila, Jim Roberts, Kim Hart, The Honorable Joe T. May, Fred Drummond, Childs Burden and Stanley Caulkins


Save the Date!

The Loudoun Laurels Foundation

2020 Annual Gala 

Will be held on September 25, 2020


Gala Photo Gallery

To view photos, click on a gallery.  Click on an individual photo within each gallery to view in a larger image.