Front Row: Judy Washburn and Karen Russell. Back Row: Eugene Scheel The Honorable Bob Sevila, Jim Roberts, Kim Hart, The Honorable Joe T. May, Fred Drummond, Childs Burden and Stanley Caulkins


2020 Gala Cancelled

Laureate & Scholarship Recipient Selections to Proceed as Scheduled

Read the full press release.

Gala Photo Gallery

To view photos, click on a gallery.  Click on an individual photo within each gallery to view in a larger image.